top of page

Our Clubs

We are proud to have a number of domestic clubs operating within our association, providing opportunities for players of all ages and skill levels to participate in basketball.

Below you will find icons representing each of our domestic clubs.

 

Click on the links below to be directed to the relevant contact for each club's senior or junior delegate, or navigate to your club's home page.

1.png

Sunbury Braves

Junior Delegate: Tanya Wowk

  - 88frogsinapond@gmail.com

Senior Delegate: Emma Scilini - escilini@hotmail.com

7.png

Sunbury Dodgers

Junior Delegate: Ben Metcalf - dodgersjuniordelegate@gmail.com


Senior Delegate: Chris Egan - chrisegan7@bigpond.com

10.png

Gisborne Bulldogs

Junior Delegate: Davis Olive - juniordelegate.gbbc@gmail.com


Senior Delegate: Christian Mudd - seniordelegate.gbbc@gmail.com

9.png

Sunbury Lions

Junior Delegate: Glenn Wallace

 - lionsjuniordelegate@outlook.com


Senior Delegate: Brooke Whyte - lionsseniordelegate@outlook.com

8.png

Riddells Creek - RCR

Junior Delegate: Renee Griffiths - jdelegate.rcbc@gmail.com


Senior Delegate: Jenny Hagan - sdelegate.rcbc@gmail.com

6.png

Sunbury Rebels

Senior Delegate: Paul Webber - rebelsbasketballc@gmail.com

RL United Logo Full Colour Blue Round.jpg

Romsey Lancefield United

Junior Delegate: Krystal Spiteri 

- rlucoordinator@gmail.com

4.png

Ruperstwood Sharks

Junior Delegate: Neale Fleming - neale.fleming@scania.com


Senior Delegate: Mandy Bell - bell10@bigpond.com

2.png

Sunbury Saints

Junior Delegate: Sharlene Wels

 - saintsbball.jdc@gmail.com


Senior Delegate: Matt Baird - matt.baird@donric.com.au

5.png

Sunbury Superoos

Junior Delegate: Michael Betson - michael.betson@bigpond.com


Senior Delegate: Paul Smith-Jones - p_smithjones@yahoo.com.au

3.png

Woodend Hawks

Junior Delegate: Bruce Clark - brucegclark@gmail.com

11.png

All Abilities Basketball

Sean Law

SunburyAAB@gmail.com

bottom of page